Subscribe to our Newsletter

Our Board of Management

Our Board is responsible for the governance and strategic direction of the RPH Australia Co-Operative.

Board directors represent our member stations within the RPH Radio Reading Network.

Chair – Scott Black
Vice Chair – Paul Price
Secretary – Conrad Browne
Treasurer – Anjelin Thotakura

Elizabeth Macdonald
David Speyer
Kevin Roadnight
Sandra Purser

Image: RPH Australia Board members from left to right: David Speyer (VAR); Scott Black, Chair (4RPH); Elizabeth Macdonald (Print Radio Tasmania); Conrad Browne, Secretary (VAR); Anjelin Thotakura, Treasurer (VAR); Sandra Purser (1RPH).

All Executive and Board members of the Board of Management are Directors of the RPH Australia Co-Operative Ltd.

We appreciate the time, hard work and dedication of our volunteer Board members and sincerely thank them for their ongoing commitment.

RPH Radio Reading Network Services

RPH Australia Profile

Download the RPH Australia Profile


Contact Us

RPH Australia
PO Box 89
South Hobart TAS 7004
T: 0417 453 643